S²ERC Contacts

S²ERC Co-Director Eric Burger
Georgetown University
3700 Reservoir Rd., NW
St. Mary's 342C
Washington, D.C. 20057
(202) 687-4107 (office)
(530) 267-7447 (fax)
eburger@cs.georgetown.edu

S²ERC Director Wayne Zage
Ball State University
Dept of Computer Science, RB 455
Muncie, Indiana  47306
(765) 285-8664 (office)
(765) 285-2614 (fax)
wmzage@bsu.edu

S²ERC Research Coordinator Dolores Zage
Ball State University
Dept of Computer Science, RB 455
Muncie, Indiana  47306
(765) 285-8464 (office)
dmzage@bsu.edu

S²ERC Administrative Coordinator Michelle Brown
Dept of Computer Science, RB 455
Ball State University
Muncie, Indiana  47306
(765) 285-2795 (office)
(765) 285-2614 (fax)
mbbrown@bsu.edu

S²ERC Co-Director Charles Clancy
Virginia Tech
Room 5-034
900 N. Glebe Road
Arlington, VA  22203
(540) 251-2090 (office)
tcc@vt.edu

NSF CONTACTS

I/UCRC Program Director (CISE) Rita Rodriguez
Directorate for Computer & Information Science & Engineering
(703) 292-8950 (office)
(703) 292-9010 (fax)
rrodrigu@nsf.gov

I/UCRC Program Director Dmitri Perkins
Directorate for Engineering
(703) 292-7096 (office)
dperkins@nsf.gov

NSF Evaluator Vida Scarpello
(352) 222-1867 (office)
vscarpello@bellsouth.net